您的位置: 首页 > 关于我们
关于我们

南通源恒机电有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的柴油发动机、柴油发电机组、电焊发电机组、水泵、消防泵、柴油舷外机及其他建筑、园艺机械的专业公司。

公司坐落于风景秀丽的江苏南通,距上海约80公里,地理位置优越,交通便捷。公司产品远销世界50多个国家和地区,在国际市场上获得很高评价。

我们坚持“以质量为生命,以信誉为根本”.公司采用国内先进的平衡检测设备和全新设计的精密测功仪器。电动工具、专机均使用德国BOSCH品牌,严格确保产品质量。

公司严格按照ISO9001质量标准进行生产,同时还获得产品CE认证,建立了完善的销售及售后服务网络,保证了产品的安全配送和信息流的及时反馈。

“先做精,再做大”是源恒机电的发展目标。在市场开拓中,坚持客户至上,合作共赢的原则,想客户所想,急客户所急。以顾客满意率100%为我们的服务目标,根据世界各地不同的气候、地理、人文差异,为客户制定出最专业和最人性化的设计方案,满足不同客户的特殊需求。

公司坚持“以技术创新提升企业核心竞争力”。在技术研发过程中建立完整的技术创新体系,形成具有自己特色的研发团队,深入市场,不断研发出满足市场需求的各类新产品。
























关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
发展历程
联系方式
产品中心
柴油发动机
柴油发电机组
电焊发电机组
水泵
消防泵
柴油舷外机
联系我们
南通市通州区兴仁镇北2公里
电话: 0513-86563188
传真:0513-86563199
邮箱: jizhifeng@hollmanpower.com
粤ICP备11060091号 技术支持: 泽群zequninfo 关于我们 | 联系我们 | 在线留言

Your position: Home > About us
About Us

NanTong Hollman Power Machine Co.Ltd specialized in the development、manufacture and selling of diesel engine、diesel generator set、electric welding generator set、water pump、Fire pump、diesel outboard engine、construction machinery and gardening machinery,etc.

HOLLMAN lies on the beautiful city NanTong, only 80km far away from Shanghai, which allows convenient transportation. Our products hot sale in more than 50 countries, and have a high reputation in the world.

We insist on taking quality as life and reputation as fundamental. To ensure quality, We use advanced balance testing equipment and new designed precise dynamometer. Electric tolls are all in Germany BOSCH brand.

To ensure the safety of products distribution and the timely feedback of information,we producing strictly according to ISO9001 quality standard.Also we got the CE certification, established a perfect sale and after-sales service net.

Our target: Do everything perfect first, then the company stronger.in the market development, we insist on the principle of “custom first and win-win cooperation”. Think what customer thinking, do what customer urgently want. 100% customer satisfaction rate is our service goal.To meet client’s special demand, we formulate the most professional and the most humane design plan  according to different climate, geographical and cultural around the world.

We insist that we should make Technology innovation to promote the enterprise competitiveness. Establish complete technology innovation system,and the R&D team with their characteristic.In-depth market, constantly develop new products to meet the different demand of the market.





















About Us
Company Profile
Corporate Culture
History
Contact Us
Products
Diesel engine
Diesel generator
Electric Welding generator set
Water Pump
Fire pump
Diesel outboard engine
Contact Us
Moonshine St. 14/05 Light City
Tel: +86-513-86563188
Fax:+86-513-86563199
E-mail: lucy@hollmanpower.com
◎ NanTong Hollman Power Machine Co.Ltd Support: ZequnInfo About Us | Contact Us | FeedBack